How do I remove a saved payment option?

How do I remove a saved payment option?

At some point, you may wish to remove or change the saved payment method on your account. You can make these changes by following the steps below. Before beginning, please note the following:

  1. Removing a saved payment option DOES NOT stop subscription charges due to vendor protections provided by Stripe and PayPal. You MUST cancel that subscription in order stop stop subscription charges.
  2. Only credit/debit cards can be saved and removed. We DO NOT save PayPal credentials in a way that can be removed on our end. You will need to remove the payment on PayPal's end to remove it.

Deleting Saved Payment Options

1) Navigate to the My Account page.

 

2) Select the Payment Methods option on the left side menu.

 

3) Click on the Delete button next to the payment method you'd like to remove. 

 

You can also use the Add Payment Method button to use a different debit or credit card.

WarningReminder: Removing your payment method DOES NOT prevent subscription charges.