What do I get when I complete a course?

What do I get when I complete a course?

Once you complete a course (or entire curriculum), you will receive a Certificate of Completion in a PDF format to mark your accomplishment.

Our certificates contain both your name (if set in your Account Details) and a unique verification link that potential employers, organizations, and institutions can use to verify your accomplishments online. In this manner, you can use them to supplement your credentials and resume.

You can find instructions for downloading and/or sharing your certificate in this article: How can I download/share a certificate for my course?

 

    • Related Articles

    • What order should I complete my courses in?

      For bundles and curriculums, we recommend completing courses in the order that they are presented within that bundle or curriculum. You can find this order by reviewing the steps below. However, this is not required, and you're ultimately welcome to ...
    • What if I am having trouble with the course content?

      Our courses are 100% self-guided educational resources, just like books or other educational media. As such, we have some expectations that our students will be able to search online for technical answers if they get stuck, or if their project isn't ...
    • How can I save a course for later?

      If you're a subscriber or have amassed a collection of courses from bundles, you'll have access to tons of different learning material! While browsing Zenva Academy, though, it can be very easy to get into situations where you'll find courses you ...
    • How can I download/share a certificate for my course?

      After completing a course or applicable curriculum, you will receive a Certificate of Completion as proof of having completed those lessons. This certificate can be used to help verify your skills to prospective employers, and instill confidence in ...
    • Can I reset the progress I have made on a course?

      Yes! You can reset your course progress to 0% at any time, causing the course to return to a state similar to when you first accessed it (i.e. no lessons will be marked as complete and you can begin it as new).  Some reasons you might want to reset ...