If you wish to have your Zenva Academy account completely removed from the platform (and our mailing list), please fill out this form:
Account Deletion Form
Once the form is submitted, you will receive an email with a link to validate your request. Once you click the link, our system will automatically remove your account within 1-2 business days. Please note that account deletions are permanent. You will not only lose access to your account, but also past purchases, course progress, and similar.
If you have any issues using the form above or receiving the automated email from the form above, please contact
our helpdesk for further assistance.