On Zenva Academy, the
My Learning page displays three helpful lists of courses:
- Any course that you've started
- Any course that you've completed
- Any course that you've bookmarked
There may come a point, however, when you wish to clear these lists of some clutter. To remove any courses displaying on this page, follow the steps below depending on which list you wish to alter.
In Progress and Completed Courses
For any course that is "In Progress" or "Completed", the only way to remove them from My Learning is to reset your course progress. To do so, follow the steps below:
1) Click the appropriate tab for the list you wish to display.
2) Locate the course you wish to remove and click on it to access it.
3) In the top right of the course page, click the "Reset Progress" button and reset the course's progress.
4) Return to My Learning and refresh the page to see the changes!
Bookmarks
For any bookmarked courses, you can remove them by following the steps below.
1) Click the Bookmarks tab to display your bookmarked courses
2) Locate the course you wish to remove and click the bookmark icon in course card's top right. If the icon becomes unfilled, you will know it has been unbookmarked. You can then refresh the page to see the changes.