I bought courses/curriculums in the past. What's the difference between them and the subscription?
As of the launch of our subscription service, curriculums are now exclusively part of these access packages. Rest assured, you will keep curriculums you've paid for in the past or recently through services like Humble Bundle or available through our Lifetime Access Package deals. However, these are a fixed group of courses that may become outdated as time continues and aren't updated when new technology or frameworks appear. The same applies to individual courses as well, which you can review in our Course Update Policy.
In contrast, our subscription gives you access to all our curriculums. These curriculums are an evergreen collection of courses and guided learning paths that are regularly updated with new content focusing on the most up-to-date training methods. Additionally, the catalog of curriculums available will also increase as time goes on with new courses added monthly, offering you more and more eLearning opportunities.
Additionally, our subscription service comes with access to our expert mentors who can aid you with the course content - which is not available through non-subscription purchases.
I paid for lifetime access to a course(s). Do I need to get a subscription to continue to access them?
Curriculums If you purchased a curriculum (i.e. a collection of courses) prior to November 2019, you will continue to be able to access your content as normal without having to buy a subscription. Additionally, for Kickstarter supporters, you can ...
How can I purchase a subscription?
With our subscription, you will get access to an evergreen catalog of exclusive curriculums across multiple paths of development. These curriculums are updated frequently as well to keep up with changing technologies - providing you with cutting-edge ...
How do I cancel my subscription?
Don't have time for a subscription right now? You are free to cancel your subscription at any time. Please rest assured, all your course progress will be saved, and you can re-subscribe at any time to continue where you left off! To cancel, please ...
What does canceling my subscription mean?
Within your My Subscription page, you will have the option to cancel your subscription at any time. When canceled, all future billing will be disabled and you will no longer be charged on the billing date set by your plan. After canceling, you will ...
If I cancel my subscription, when do I lose access to the course content?
If you choose to cancel your subscription, you will maintain access for the duration of your current billing period. For example, if you're on the monthly plan and were last charged on October 12th, you would maintain access to the course content ...