How can I delete my data in GameDev Assistant?

How can I delete my data in GameDev Assistant?

As part of GameDev Assistant's features, all conversations you have are conveniently saved for your future reference. However, there may come a time that you wish to delete this data. You can do so following the steps below.

Notes
Looking to delete your entire account instead? Please reach out to our help desk and we'll help you out!

Deleting Your Conversation Data

1) Click on the conversations icon to open the Conversations window:


2) Hit the X icon next to any conversation to remove it.


Note this only deletes your conversation data and not your entire account. To delete your account itself, please reach out to our help desk for assistance.