To cancel the subscription for your
pro plan, please see the instructions below.
Note: When cancelling, you will retain access to your pro plan for the duration of your current billing period.
2. Scroll down to the Your Plan section and select Manage Subscriptions.
You can also find a direct link to this same page via the email Stripe sends with each charge:
3. On the Stripe Dashboard, locate the Cancel subscription button towards the upper right.
4. Confirm your cancellation on the next screen.
5. Once you hit the button to confirm, you will be presented with an optional feedback form. From here, no further steps are needed. Should you change your mind about cancelling, though, you can come back to this page anytime before your current billing period ends and hit the Renew subscription button to "un-cancel" the plan.